Top Menu

Locations

Find a Sunroc Building Materials location near you

We’re here to serve you with 11 locations throughout Eastern Idaho and Utah.

Cedar City
625 North 300 West
Cedar City, UT 84721
(435) 586-3511
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
cedarcity@sunroc.com
View Google Map

Heber
700 West 100 South
Heber City, UT 84032
(435) 654-3332
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
heber@sunroc.com
View Google Map

Idaho Falls
4000 Bombardier Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 529-3403
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
idahofalls@sunroc.com
View Google Map

Lindon
520 South 800 West
Lindon, UT 84042
(801) 222-3300
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
lindon@sunroc.com
View Google Map

Logan
980 West 800 North
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 787-8232
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
logan@sunroc.com
View Google Map

Ogden
2773 Industrial Drive
Ogden, UT 84401
(801) 627-1184
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
ogden@sunroc.com
View Google Map

Provo
345 East 600 South
Provo, UT 84606
(801) 426-2600
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
provo@sunroc.com
View Google Map

Rexburg
671 South Highway 191
Rexburg, ID 83440
(208) 356-3777
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
rexburg@sunroc.com
View Google Map

Salt Lake City
2355 West 1500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 312-5000
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
saltlake@sunroc.com
View Google Map

Springville
35 East 400 South
Springville, UT 84663
(801) 222-3350
Open M-S 7 AM – 9 PM
springville@sunroc.com
View Google Map

St. George
3781 South River Road
St. George, UT 84790
(435) 634-2220
Open M-F 8 AM – 5 PM
stgeorge@sunroc.com
View Google Map